What is the difference between an Active and Inactive Learner?

All Click 4 Course subscription plans come with unlimited Inactive Learners. 

To access a course, every Learner must first register to the site as a Learner.  By default, they will be an Active Learner, which means they can actively login to your Click 4 Course site to take their course/s. 

The Admin has the ability to change them to an Inactive Learner (manually, or, automatically after taking a course).  This keeps the Learner in the system for the Admin to view that Learner’s past course progress, completions, test scores, certificates, etc.  However, the Learner will not be able to login to the site if they are an Inactive Learner.